Menü
Biogas_750x

Biogas

The BMF HAASE Biogas Upgrader is the future for biogas processing; the organic, physical cleaning enables very high processing quality at a low energy consumption rate. The biogas upgrader plays an important role in the planning of new biogas plants as well as offering a highly interesting alternative to cogeneration plants from the economic point of view. With the biogas upgrader it is possible to to exploit the existing potentials of a biogas plant extremely efficiently and with strong returns on the long term.

The proven BMF HAASE quality is also reflected in the development and production of emergency flares for biogas and sewage gas. These applications place particular demands on the reliability of the technology, since they are only operated for just a few hours a year and yet have to automatically start immediately in case of an emergency situation. Due to the standard of the industrial production and the selection of high-quality components, the customer is offered a reliable equipment technology, which is applied both in biogas plants and in the sewage gas sector.

Today biogas operators are confronted with a wide range of requirements regarding the treatment and storage of fermentation residues and polluted waters. Changes in the legal framework mean that new solutions have to be found to meet the new requirements resulting from such changes. BMF HAASE develops solutions specifically tailored to the requirements and the location, whereby the core component of BMF HAASE plant technology is the reverse osmosis system technology which has successfully been applied for decades.

Menü
Biogas_750x

Biogas

Der BMF HAASE Biogasverstärker bildet die Zukunft der Biogasaufbereitung, durch eine organisch, physikalische Wäsche wird eine sehr hohe Aufbereitungsqualität bei gleichzeitig niedrigem Energieverbrauch erreicht. Der Biogasverstärker spielt zum einen bei Neuplanungen von Biogasanlagen eine wichtige Rolle, zum anderen stellt der Biogasverstärker eine wirtschaftlich hoch interessante Alternative zu BHKW´s dar. Mit einem Biogasverstärker können die vorhandenen Potentiale einer Biogasanlage extrem effizient und langfristig mit einer starken Rendite genutzt werden.

Die bewährte BMF HAASE Qualität zeigt sich ebenfalls in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Not-Fackeln für Biogas und Klärgas. Diese Anwendungen stellen besondere Anforderungen an die Zuverlässigkeit der Technik, da sie nur wenige Stunden im Jahr betrieben werden und sofort automatisch im Falle einer Notsituation starten. Durch den industriellen Produktionsstandard und die Auswahl hochwertiger Komponenten wird dem Kunden eine zuverlässige Anlagentechnik geboten, welche sowohl bei Biogasanlagen als auch im Klärgasbereich Anwendung findet.

Biogasanlagenbetreiber sehen sich heute mit verschiedensten Anforderungen an die Behandlung und Lagerung von Gärresten und verschmutzen Wässern konfrontiert. Veränderte gesetzliche Rahmenbedingungen machen neue Lösungen für die sich aus den Veränderungen resultierenden Anforderungen notwendig. BMF HAASE entwickelt speziell auf die Anforderungen und den Standort abgestimmte Lösungen. Kernbestandteil der BMF HAASE Anlagentechnik ist dabei die seit Jahrzehnten erfolgreich eingesetzte Umkehrosmoseanlagentechnik.