Menü
Maerkte_750x436

Markets

The company BMF HAASE has a broad portfolio of products and technologies thanks to most advanced process engineering technology. Due to the industrial development standard, the products offer a wide range of applications in various markets with a high degree of individualization.

Landfill management has been a core market for BMF HAASE for decades. A wide range of environmentally friendly and long-term systems engineering is offered with special products for gas disposal and leachate treatment.

In the case of biogas processing and torch technology, BMF HAASE offers highly efficient plant engineering for the biogas sector. In this field, there is increasingly more focus placed on water treatment so that the company is able to round off the portfolio with reverse osmosis systems geared to the specific location.

The BMF HAASE systems can be used in very different areas of industry. These are, in general, gas treatment, gas disposal and water treatment.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and would be pleased to answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact us via the contact details below.

Menü
Maerkte_750x436

Märkte

Die Firma BMF HAASE besitzt dank hochmoderner Verfahrenstechnik ein breites Portfolio an Produkten und Technologien. Die Produkte weisen aufgrund des industriellen Entwicklungsstandards vielseitige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten mit einem hohen Grad an Individualisierungen in verschiedensten Märkten auf.

Die Deponienachsorge bildet seit Jahrzehnten einen Kernmarkt der BMF HAASE. Mit speziellen Produkten für die Gasentsorgung und Sickerwasseraufbereitung wird ein breites Spektrum an umweltschonender und langfristiger Anlagentechnik geboten.

Mit der Biogasaufbereitung und der Fackeltechnik bietet die BMF HAASE hoch effiziente Anlagentechnik für den Biogasbereich. Auch in diesem Bereich rückt die Wasseraufbereitung zunehmend in den Mittelpunkt, so dass speziell auf den Standort abgestimmte Umkehrosmosen das Portfolio abrunden.

Die BMF HAASE Anlagen können in sehr unterschiedlichen Bereichen der Industrie Anwendung finden. Generell kann eine Aufteilung in die  Bereiche Gasaufbereitung, Gasentsorgung und die Wasseraufbereitung erfolgen.

Über Fragen zu unseren Produkten freuen wir uns sehr. Kontaktieren Sie uns hierzu gerne unter den unten stehenden Kontaktdaten.